Active Incident

Updated 8 minutes ago

At RingRing, transparency is one of our core values. Our mission is to provide you a stable and reliable service, and part of that promise is keeping you fully informed whenever issues arise. Below, you’ll find the current status of RingRing services, as well as any recent issues or incidents we may have had. If you're experiencing any problems related to our services and don’t see anything about it below, please write us at support@ringring.be.

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Message API, Email API, SMPP Services, SMS Gateway (Old version), EmailToSMS, SMS Mailer, ICBox, Crisis Communication Center, SMS Network



April 19, 2018 6:56AM CEST
April 19, 2018 4:56AM UTC
[Identified] Our monitoring systems have detected an outage of inbound and outbound messages to SMS Telenet (Belgium) subscribers. Telenet confirmed a general issue in their sides.

April 19, 2018 8:52AM CEST
April 19, 2018 6:52AM UTC
[Identified] Telenet is still down. They are working on it. Regards, The Ring Ring Team

April 19, 2018 10:44AM CEST
April 19, 2018 8:44AM UTC
[Monitoring] It seems the incident was resolved at Telenet' side. The backlog of messages is being processed. We will keep monitoring the situation. Regards, RingRing support

Message API

Operational

Voice API

Operational

Email API

Operational

Directory API

Operational

SMPP Services

Operational

SMS Gateway (Old version)

Operational

EmailToSMS

Operational

SMS Mailer

Operational

ICBox

Operational

Crisis Communication Center

Operational

Portal and application frontends

Operational

SMS Network

Operational

Voice Network

Operational

Email Network

Operational

SMPP Services

28.16ms




Message API

357.24ms




Voice API

266.08ms




Email API

307.76ms




Directory API

249.00ms




SMPP Services

29.00ms




Message API

380.50ms




Voice API

229.38ms




Email API

295.38ms




Directory API

238.63ms




SMPP Services

31.03ms




Message API

339.71ms




Voice API

228.77ms




Email API

307.39ms




Directory API

227.68ms